Forms
About us
Objectives
Administration
Gallery
Calendar
Home
Welcome
The Village House Nursery School at Langton Green
For further information regarding term times, summer outings and other special events, please contact: 07935 156 969
VHN Pancake Race (600 x 450)
Autumn 2018 term dates (14 week Term):

Term begins:    Monday 3rd September
Half Term:         Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Term ends:        Friday 14th December 
2017 The Village House Nursery School (Langton Green) Ltd
Autumn 2017 term dates (14 week Term):

Term begins:    Monday 4th September
Half Term:         Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Term ends:        Friday 15th December
Spring 2018 term dates (11 week Term):

Term begins:    Thursday 4th January
Half Term:         Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Term ends:        Wednesday 28th March
Summer 2018 term dates (13 week Term):

Term begins:    Monday 16th April
Half Term:         Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Term ends:        Friday 20th July (23rd July bank Holiday "in-lieu"
                              day to cover 7th May for Monday attendees)